Schedule - Boys' Volleyball

San Gabriel Academy
2017-2018

Boys’ Volleyball Games

CIF-SS Playoffs

Monday         May 8 6:00 vs Norwalk High School

Tuesday        May 9 6:00 @ San Gorgonio High School (2:25)

Thursday May 11 7:00 vs St. Genevieve HS


Day Date Match Early Release
Tuesday March 7 3:30 JV vs La Canada HS (2:25)
4:45 BV vs La Canada HS

Thursday March 9 3:30 BV @ Gabrielino HS (2:25)
4:45 JV @ Gabrielino HS

Tuesday March 14 3:30 JV @ Rio Hondo Prep (2:25)
4:30 BV @ Rio Hondo Prep

Thursday March 16 5:00 JV @ Loma Linda Academy
6:00 BV @ Loma Linda Academy

Monday March 20 4:00 BV @ AGBU Pasadena

Tuesday March 21 3:30 BV @ Temple City HS
5:00 JV @ Temple City HS

Wednesday March 22 3:00 JV @ Avalon HS
4:00 BV @ Avalon HS

Thursday March 23 4:00 BV @ Pilibos (2:25)

Tuesday April 4 4:00 BV vs AGBU CP

Thursday April 6 3:00 BV @ Milken Tournament (1:30)

Thursday April 13 4:00 BV vs Ribet Academy

Tuesday April 18 3:30 JV vs South Pasadena HS (2:25)
4:30 BV vs South Pasadena HS

Wednesday April 19 4:00 BV @ Orangewood Academy   (2:00)

Thursday April 20 4:00 BV vs Pilibos

Tuesday April 25 4:00 BV vs AGBU Pasadena

Wednesday April 26 4:00 JV @ Highland Hall                              (2:45)

Thursday April 27 4:00 JV vs Loma Linda Academy
  5:00 BV vs Loma Linda Academy

Monday May 1 4:00 BV vs Orangewood Academy

Tuesday May 2 5:00 BV @ AGBU CP